Senior Softball

Spring, 2014 Tucson Tournament Champions

Here is your Payson Cougars Senior Softball team which played May 3, 4, 2014, in Tucson's "Cinco de Mayo" Senior Softball Tournament. Having won all five of their games, The Cougars were the "C" group, age 60+ tournament champions. From left to right are: Bob Charameda, Gary Dee, Thomas (Grubby) Grubb, Dennis Bernaiche, Tom Neblett, Bob Daly, Lou Felix, Bill Brandt, Dave Roberge, Jay Larson, Jeff Chikusa, Blake Moffett and Jeff Lesser. There were seven teams in "C" group from as far away as New Mexico and Utah. tucson champs2014